scalenoob.blogg.se

Big krit new album twitter
Big krit new album twitter









big krit new album twitter

I started following CyHi back in college, especially after the release of Royal Flush 2. Next up, GOOD Music signee CyHi The Prynce. The set was fairly short though, so I’ll be going back to check his material again. I wasn’t familiar with his solo work so I kind of just tried to take it all in.

big krit new album twitter

His most recent project Woo$ah features DRAM, 6lack, SZA and Isaiah Rashad, and is worth checking out. As far as openers go, he did a pretty decent job.

big krit new album twitter

I recognized the name from his production – notably UOENO and 4YEO – however, I wasn’t aware that he began a career now as a rapper. The first act to come out was Childish Major. We checked our coats, got some beers, and made our way back. The crowd had for the most part already assembled itself around the front of the stage, but the vantage points were great from pretty much anywhere inside. It didn’t even take long to get through the line and security, despite the show selling out. At this point, we were completely fueled up and ready to go, so we headed on over to the Orange Peel. We made a few more stops at Burial Beer Company, the Green Man Brewery, and finally came to White Duck Taco for dinner – all awesome spots. and Ty$ both began to run through their sound checks inside, which were easily heard from where Wes and I were at. We were enjoying our first beer when K.R.I.T. We started at Wicked Weed, which conveniently backs right up to the Orange Peel. We started the day off in the late afternoon by brewery hopping around the city. I hit up one of my boys (what up Wes!) and we both agreed to make the trip and planned out the logistics.įast forward past our road trip, and we were in Asheville on Tuesday, March 27th. It had been a few years since I last visited The Orange Peel in Asheville, but it felt like I was due for a trip. Conveniently, 2 of those 4 tour dates were in North Carolina. There just so happened to be 4 tour dates in which both artists would be playing at the same venue at the same time.











Big krit new album twitter